Sr. No.	Type of Committee	Names of the members of the Committee
1	Audit Committee	 Milind Sarwate (Independent Director) <u>Chairman</u> Sukanya Kripalu (Independent Director) Kapil Modi
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Milind Sarwate (Independent Director) <u>Chairman</u> Sukanya Kripalu (Independent Director) Jospeh McLaren Quinlan (Independent Director) Neeraj Bharadwaj
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Sukanya Kripalu – (Independent Director) <u>Chairman</u> Vivek Sharma (Independent Director) Kapil Modi Shawn Devilla
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Jospeh McLaren Quinlan– (Independent Director)- Chairman Neeraj Bharadwaj Julius Genachowski Vivek Sharma (Independent Director)
5	Risk Management Committee	 Jospeh McLaren Quinlan-(Independent Director)- <u>Chairman</u> Kapil Modi Shawn Devilla Milind Sarwate (Independent Director)
6	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	 Milind Sarwate (Independent Director) Chairman Sukanya Kripalu (Independent Director) Neeraj Bharadwaj